Recommended Vendors

Please meet our highly valued and trusted partners for all your real estate and home ownership needs.  The links on this page provide additional resources for home selling, home buying, home improvement, and our favorite local businesses and service providers who we think do an excellent job!


LENDERS

Joe Edwards, Branch Manager/Mortgage Originator

Academy Mortgage Corporation
480-650-4142  Ext: 50939
480-256-9070
joe.edwards@academy.cc
www.AcademyMortgage.com/JoeEdwards 
LO State Lic AZ #0913714
Corp State Lic AZ #BK-0904081 | Corp NMLS #3113

 

John Smith, Owner

Kierland Mortgage Group, Inc.
480-281-1503
jhsmith@kierlandmortgage.com
www.kierlandmortgage.com
Mortgage Broker # MB0906653

 

Stephen Quinonez, Senior Loan Officer

OnPoint, LLC
7600 N 15th St, Ste -150-32
Phoenix, AZ 85020
623-326-8222
squinonez@opfmtg.com
www.opfmtg.com
NMLS #197296, LO #0914102

 

Doak Cheatham, Senior Loan Officer

Bay Equity, LLC
3200 E Camelback Rd, Ste 120
Phoenix, AZ 85018
480-757-6356
480-678-8640
dcheatham@bayeq.com
www.bayequityhomeloans.com
LO State Lic AZ #168653
Corp NMLS #76988

 

Sean Wohland, Director/Branch Manager

Home Point Financial Corporation
14400 N 87th St, Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-748-9989
swohland@homepointfinancial.com
NMLS #856043 | Branch NMLS #1633202

 


TITLE COMPANIES

Fidelity Title

Teresa Floyd, Escrow Officer

7669 E Pinnacle Peak Rd, Ste 135
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-214-8417
480-657-0477
480-657-0844 (fax)
teresa.floyd@fnf.com

 

First American Title

Carrie Delrosario, Escrow Officer

14624 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-948-6488
cdelrosario@firstam.com

 

Landmark Title

Noreen Konieczny, Unit Manager/Senior Escrow Officer

7047 E Greenway Pway, Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-476-8200
www.ltaz.com/location/kierland-office

 

North American Title Company

Sally Hevier, Escrow Officer

3200 E Camelback Rd, Ste 200
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-280-7579
866-488-1907 (fax)
shevier@nat.com
www.nat.com

 


HOME INSPECTORS

AJF Engineering & Inspections

www.ajfengineering.com

 

Horizon Inspection Service

Dennis Nobley, Owner

602-859-4333
horizoninspects@gmail.com
www.horizoninspectionservice.com

 

Alta Vista Inspection Services

(480) 816-8552

 

Pillar to Post

Randy Hogenmiller

3318 E. Hononegh Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85050
602-466-1404
Randy.Hogenmiller@pillartopost.com

 

Advantage Inspection Service

Lisa Vandenburgh, PE (Marketing Director)

(Berkshire office meetings)
602-864-8331
602-525-6226
www.azinspect.com
lisavandenburgh@cox.net

 


APPRAISERS

Metes and Bounds

Aaron Chonka, Certified Green Appraiser

623-451-5249
aaron@metesandbounds.net
www.metesandbounds.net

 

BOSS Appraisal Service, LLC

Carolyn Fisher

515 E Carefree Hway
Phoenix, AZ 85085
623-465-7676

 

www.siebrandappraisals.com

www.josephsappraisalgroup.com

www.sunpointappraisals.com

 


MISCELLANEOUS HOME SERVICES

Arizona Going Green

Brian Andrews, Education and Marketing Director

602-469-0399
brian@arizonaenergyadvisors.com
www.arizonagoinggreen.com
ROC #273451

 

Popcorn Ceiling Removal

Jeff Hunter

602-481-5918

 

Carpet Installation

Gary Napierala, Carpet Direct (Desert Hills)

623-465-5789

 

Scott, Floor Source

602-377-2221

 

Johan Davel

623-680-2724

 

Cleaning Services

Sun Valley Windows and Professional Cleaning

602-541-6908

 

Sisters Cleaning

Alva Garcia
602-349-8108

 

Best Bet Christmas Light and Window Cleaning LLC

Rusty Tingey
480-822-0343
rustytingey@gmail.com
www.bestbetchristmaslights.com

 

Home Repairs (electric, plumbing, handyman)

NV Home Services (plumbing)

Mike and Janet Potter
602-509-1608

 

Stellar Electric

Mike Roth
480-471-7856
602-826-0770

 

Creative Electric

Mike
602-320-6987

 

Brent Benjamison (handyman)

480-510-1347

 

Pool Services

www.PoolManAZ.com

 

Emerald Pools

www.emeraldpoolandspa.com

 

Moorea Pool Care

480-272-1749
www.ooreapoolcare.com

 

Brandenburg Pool

602-482-2999
www.brandenburgpool.com

 

Rondo Pools and Spas, Inc.

Kevin Rondeau, President/CEO
602-246-6202
602-859-8120
kr@rondopools.com
www.rondopools.com

 

Miscellaneous

Dylans Home Entertainment

Chad Harvey
623-640-6685
623-556-5133

 

Shutter Shaque

602-242-9397

 

Shutter Dr

602-254-4464

 

www.phoenix.renterswarehouse.com

 

TV Repair

www.tvsbrothers.com

 


ATTORNEYS

Bill Kozub

www.bkl-az.com/william-kozub

 

Mary Frances Coleman

mfcoleman@cox.net

 

Jim Eckley

www.eckleylaw.com

 

Estate and Probate Planning

www.kilekuplaw.com